Page 1 of 1

SITE ERRORS

Posted: Thu Apr 15, 2010 12:02 pm
by 04DetroitLS
If you experience any errors please post them in here and include what browser you are using, what the error said and what function it showed up in (ie posting, viewing profile, pm's, etc)

I'll be starting to tweek the board this weekend so there may be a few issues popping up I will have to adjust for. Please be patient. and Thanks!

Re: SITE ERRORS

Posted: Thu Apr 15, 2010 12:07 pm
by Mike
Kevin is breaking shite

Re: SITE ERRORS

Posted: Thu Apr 15, 2010 1:20 pm
by 04DetroitLS
Boxer Mike wrote:JFusion is breaking Dirty Ca Ca

aware of this error
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/session.php on line 361: include_once(./includes/auth/auth_jfusion.php) [function.include-once]: failed to open stream: No such file or directory
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/session.php on line 361: include_once() [function.include]: Failed opening './includes/auth/auth_jfusion.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/lib/php5')
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4284: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/functions.php:3493)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4286: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/functions.php:3493)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4287: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/functions.php:3493)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4288: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/functions.php:3493)

working on fix

Re: SITE ERRORS

Posted: Thu Apr 15, 2010 2:11 pm
by Mike
what the hell? colors went to hell! Test is bigger then the hole in your bumper

Re: SITE ERRORS

Posted: Thu Apr 15, 2010 7:52 pm
by 04DetroitLS
Boxer Mike wrote:what the hell? colors went to hell! Test is bigger then the hole in your bumper
blow me

Re: SITE ERRORS

Posted: Thu Apr 15, 2010 8:03 pm
by 04DetroitLS
if you're using IE, the site MAY still look meesed up, try clearing your cache, but the site functions correctly.. the errors will go away when you log back in

Re: SITE ERRORS

Posted: Thu Apr 15, 2010 8:39 pm
by Mike
Good job fixing it! :geek:

Re: SITE ERRORS

Posted: Thu Apr 15, 2010 10:01 pm
by 04DetroitLS
stop ignoring me on you messenger LOL

Re: SITE ERRORS

Posted: Tue Jun 08, 2010 12:30 pm
by JonD91
I get the "Impossible to determine the dimensions of this image" error when I try to update my sig

Re: SITE ERRORS

Posted: Tue Jun 08, 2010 12:59 pm
by 04DetroitLS
ygpm

Re: SITE ERRORS

Posted: Tue Jun 08, 2010 1:06 pm
by JonD91
if thats an acronym, I dont understand it.

Re: SITE ERRORS

Posted: Tue Jun 08, 2010 4:01 pm
by 04DetroitLS
PM = private message
look under the LL in RALLY @ the top of the page, should say you have a message ;)



you're not too good @ this intrawebbing thing are you LOL

Re: SITE ERRORS

Posted: Tue Jun 08, 2010 4:08 pm
by 04DetroitLS
Image


copy this
http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a17/04 ... ondsig.jpg

replace your current sig, LMK what it says

Re: SITE ERRORS

Posted: Tue Jun 08, 2010 5:07 pm
by JonD91
it worked....as a link, haha

Re: SITE ERRORS

Posted: Wed Jun 09, 2010 9:51 am
by 04DetroitLS
still nothing when you add the image tags in front of it?

Re: SITE ERRORS

Posted: Wed Jun 09, 2010 10:12 am
by JonD91
nope, what else can we try? haha

Re: SITE ERRORS

Posted: Wed Jun 09, 2010 11:16 am
by 04DetroitLS
you forgot the back slash in the trailing img tag
i cant figure out how to edit your profile from my end or id do it LOL

Re: SITE ERRORS

Posted: Wed Jun 09, 2010 3:06 pm
by JonD91
if I add that backslash I get the error again

Re: SITE ERRORS

Posted: Wed Jun 09, 2010 8:02 pm
by 04DetroitLS
OMG
[ img] pic url [/img ]

no wonder you drive a mini, used short busses are hard to find

Re: SITE ERRORS

Posted: Wed Jun 09, 2010 8:02 pm
by 04DetroitLS
AND NO SPACES

Re: SITE ERRORS

Posted: Wed Jun 09, 2010 9:33 pm
by Mike
I have removed the size limitations on images for now. Jon - maybe you kept getting the error since you are linked to a missing photo?

I will monitor sig sizes for the next while and maybe put a limit back in. 200 X 500 max people

Re: SITE ERRORS

Posted: Wed Jun 09, 2010 10:06 pm
by JonD91
holy shite, finally works. now that it works I dont know what I'll spend my free time doing!

Re: SITE ERRORS

Posted: Wed Jun 09, 2010 10:57 pm
by Mike
It works! And it is too big! Get it under 500 X 200

Re: SITE ERRORS

Posted: Thu Jun 10, 2010 8:34 am
by JonD91
its 500 x 172, that good with you, Boss?